Yeaaaaaaaaaah
 
Home » News Stories » Deloitte Fast 50 Award Winners 2008

News Stories

Job Search

Events

Back to News »

Deloitte Fast 50 Award Winners 2008


Share this:
digg it  | kickit | Email it | del.icio.us | reddit | liveIt
Subscribe to IrishDev News RSS Add to Google
CategoryBusiness
DateMonday, October 20, 2008
Author

 

IrishDev.com would like to offer our congratulations to the Irish Technology Companies who have been awarded a place onthe Deloitte Fast 50 Awards, particularly  NewBay, Exoftware, iQ Content, Newsweaver, 8 Over 8, Hosting 365, Version 1, Ocuco, Andor Technologies, Curach Technologies, TextHelp, TerminalFour and Ergo whom we have worked with closely.

 

 

Read Report on IrishDev.com

 

1 Lincor Solutions Ltd Richard Cooke www.lincor.com
2 zamano John O' Shea www.zamano.com
3 iSite Dave Muldoon www.isite-solutions.com
4 Percana Eugene Larmon www.percana.com
5 NewBay Software Paddy Holahan www.newbay.com
6 Exoftware Seán Hanly www.exoftware.com
7 TNS Distribution Ivan Eustace & John McHugh www.tnsdistribution.com
8 iQ Content Ltd Morgan McKeagney www.iqcontent.com
9 Newsweaver Andrew O' Shaughnessy www.newsweaver.ie
10 Unitas Software Ltd Wilson Wright www.unitassoftware.com
11 Strencom Tim Murphy www.strencom.net
12 Lagan Technologies Ltd Des Speed www.lagan.com
13 Directski.com Anthony Collins www.directski.com
14 First Derivatives plc Brian Conlon www.firstderivatives.com
15 Magico Software Ltd Paul Montwill www.magico.ie
16 Bantry Technologies Ltd Patrick Trane www.bantry-technologies.com
17 Espion Ltd Colman Morrissey www.espion.ie
18 Outsource Solutions (NI) Ltd Terry Moore www.outsourcesolutions.co.uk
19 Barclay Communications Ltd Britt Megahey www.barclaycomms.com
19 Globoforce Eric Mosley www.globoforce.com
20 Fusion Antibodies Ltd Trisitan Brittain-Dissont www.fusionantibodies.com
21 8 Over 8  Clare Colhoun www.8over8.com
22 ThirdForce Brendan O' Sullivan www.thirdforce.com
23 Relate Software Ray Rogers www.relate-software.com
24 Data Electronics Maurice Mortell www.dataelectronics.ie
25 Hosting 365 Stephen McCarron www.hosting365.com
26 PCH International Ltd Liam Casey www.pchintl.com
27 Version 1 Justin Keatinge www.version1.com
28 Audio Processing Technology Ltd Noel McKenna www.aptx.com
29 Eyekiller Ltd Jamie Robinson www.eyekiller.com
30 Ocuco Ltd Leo MacCanna www.ocuco.com
31 Compass Informatics Ltd Gearóid Riain www.compass.ie
32 ITS New Media Ltd Peter McShane and Gary Topping www.itsnewmedia.com
33 Interfusion Derek Daly www.interfusion.ie
34 Partners in Europe Kieran Sheahan www.pie.ie
35 i-conX solutions Ltd Martin Browne www.iconxsolutions.com
35 Sigma Telecom Ltd Tony Boyle www.sigma.ie
36 Pulse Technology Systems Ltd Damian Rafferty www.pulseplm.com
37 Core Systems NI Ltd Patricia O' Hagan www.coresystems.biz
38 Zenith Technologies Brendan O' Regan www.zenithtechnologies.com
39 Andor Technology Ltd Conor Walsh www.andor.com
40 Complete Network Technology Ltd Kevin Murphy www.complete.ie
41 MediaOne Ltd Steve Daniels www.mediaone.ie
42 Curach Consulting David Dalton www.curach.com
43 Novosco Ltd Patrick McAliskey www.novosco.com
44 Texthelp Systems Ltd Mark McCusker www.texthelp.com
45 TERMINALFOUR Piero Tintori www.terminalfour.com
46 Creganna Ltd Helen Ryan www.creganna.com
47 Ergo John Purdy www.smartbusiness.ie
48 Singularity Ltd Padraig Canavan www.singularity.co.uk
49 FSL Electronics Ltd John Meenan www.fslelectronics.com
50 Helix Health Ltd Howard Beggs

www.helixhealth.com


Got a Story – Share it with the Irish Software Community – Email us at

Back to News »
digg it  | kickit | Email it | del.icio.us | reddit | liveIt | RSS
E-mail